Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 23:42:43
Lecture: 5.02.291 Genetik - Vorlesung und Seminar - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.291 Genetik - Vorlesung und Seminar
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.291
Semester WiSe18/19
Current number of participants 63
expected number of participants 72
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Tuesday, 16.10.2018 12:00 - 13:00, Room: W03 1-156
First date Tuesday, 16.10.2018 12:00 - 13:00, Room: W03 1-156
Type/Form V, S
Lehrsprache deutsch

Räume und Zeiten

W03 1-156
Tuesday, 16.10.2018 12:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 14.02.2019 08:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 14.02.2019 10:00 - 12:00
W32 0-005
Wednesday, 16.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 11.02.2019 08:00 - 10:00
Monday, 11.02.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 12.02.2019 08:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 12.02.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 13.02.2019 08:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 13.02.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 15.02.2019 08:00 - 10:00
Friday, 15.02.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Monday, 18.02.2019 08:00 - 10:00
Monday, 18.02.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 19.02.2019 08:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 19.02.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 20.02.2019 08:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 20.02.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 21.02.2019 08:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 21.02.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 22.02.2019 08:00 - 10:00
Friday, 22.02.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 02.05.2019 16:30 - 18:00
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal)
Friday, 29.03.2019 09:00 - 11:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back