Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
05.02.2023 12:39:39
Lecture: 5.02.841 Introduction to Development und Evolution - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.841 Introduction to Development und Evolution
Subtitle Einführung in die Entwicklungsbiologie und Evolution
Course number 5.02.841
Semester WiSe17/18
Current number of participants 3
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Tue., 10.10.2017 09:00 - 10:00, Room: W03 1-152
First date Tue., 10.10.2017 09:00 - 10:00, Room: W03 1-152
Type/Form V, S
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 9

Course location / Course dates

W03 1-152 Tuesday. 10.10.17 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 16.10.17 - Thursday. 19.10.17, Monday. 23.10.17 - Thursday. 26.10.17, Monday. 30.10.17, Wednesday. 01.11.17 - Thursday. 02.11.17, Monday. 06.11.17 - Thursday. 09.11.17 09:00 - 13:00

Comment/Description

Diese Veranstaltung bildet im Normalfall zusammen mit dem "Lab Exercises in Development und Evolution (Praktikum Entwicklungsbiologie und Evolution)" das 15 KP Modul bio840 bzw. neu110/neu120. Bei Interesse können Vorlesung und Seminar jedoch auch ohne Übungen/Praktikum als 9 KP Modul belegt werden.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back