Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.06.2022 17:09:51
Lecture: 5.13.512 Microbial ecology - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.13.512 Microbial ecology
Subtitle
Course number 5.13.512
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 34
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Fri., 29.07.2022 10:00 - 12:00, Room: W15 1-146
Type/Form V, Ü
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-023 Monday. 16.05.22 - Friday. 20.05.22, Monday. 23.05.22 - Friday. 27.05.22, Monday. 30.05.22 - Thursday. 02.06.22 16:15 - 17:45
Friday. 03.06.22 15:00 - 18:00
Monday. 06.06.22 - Thursday. 09.06.22 16:15 - 17:45
W15 1-146 Friday. 10.06.22 12:15 - 13:45
Friday. 29.07.22 10:00 - 12:00
Back