Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.05.2022 08:21:30
Seminar: 4.07.146 Religiöse Reden. Paul Tillich als Prediger und Deuter der menschlichen Existenz - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 4.07.146 Religiöse Reden. Paul Tillich als Prediger und Deuter der menschlichen Existenz
Subtitle
Course number 4.07.146
Semester Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 10
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute of Theology and Religious Education
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thu., 11.04.2019 10:00 - 12:00, Room: A06 1-106
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

A06 1-106 Thursday. 11.04.19, Thursday. 25.04.19, Thursday. 16.05.19, Thursday. 23.05.19, Thursday. 30.05.19, Thursday. 06.06.19, Thursday. 13.06.19, Thursday. 20.06.19, Thursday. 27.06.19, Thursday. 04.07.19 10:00 - 12:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back