Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
23.06.2021 00:27:55
Seminar: 4.02.075 Praxisphase Geschichte (M.Ed. HR) - Begleitveranstaltung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 4.02.075 Praxisphase Geschichte (M.Ed. HR) - Begleitveranstaltung
Subtitle
Course number 4.02.075
Semester Sommersemester 2015
Current number of participants 5
Home institute Institute of History
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri., 06.03.2015 10:00 - 12:00, Room: A01 0-009
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

A01 0-009 Friday. 06.03.15, Friday. 17.04.15, Friday. 08.05.15, Friday. 22.05.15, Friday. 05.06.15, Friday. 19.06.15 10:00 - 12:00
A01 0-008 Friday. 20.03.15 10:00 - 12:00
(BIS-Saal) Thursday. 18.06.15 16:00 - 18:00
A11 0-018 Wednesday. 15.07.15 10:00 - 14:00
Friday. 11.09.15 10:00 - 18:00

Fields of study

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back