Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.05.2022 06:51:38
Exercises: 5.02.222 II Zoologisch-Botanisches Grundpraktikum - Übungen Botanik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.222 II Zoologisch-Botanisches Grundpraktikum - Übungen Botanik
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.222 II
Semester Wintersemester 2017/2018
Current number of participants 120
expected number of participants 180
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Mon., 18.12.2017 13:00 - 16:00, Room: W32 0-008
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
Miscellanea Die Vorbesprechung zu dieser Veranstaltung findet in der Orientierungswoche statt.
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

W32 0-008 Mon.. 13:00 - 16:00 (5x)
Tue.. 09:00 - 12:00 (5x)
Tue.. 14:00 - 17:00 (5x)
Wed.. 14:00 - 17:00 (5x)
Thursday. 21.12.17, Thursday. 11.01.18, Thursday. 18.01.18, Thursday. 25.01.18, Thursday. 01.02.18 15:00 - 18:00
Monday. 05.02.18 13:00 - 16:00
Monday. 05.02.18 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday. 06.02.18 - Wednesday. 07.02.18 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 07.02.18 14:00 - 17:00
W32 0-005 Thursday. 21.12.17, Thursday. 11.01.18, Thursday. 18.01.18, Thursday. 25.01.18, Thursday. 01.02.18 17:00 - 19:00
(Weihnachtsferien) Thursday. 28.12.17, Thursday. 04.01.18 15:00 - 18:00
n.a. Thu., 28.12.2017 17:00 - 19:00
Thu., 04.01.2018 17:00 - 19:00
W32 1-112 Thursday. 08.02.18 14:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Tragen Sie sich bitte nur für EINEN Kurs (bzw. EINE Gruppe) ein!!!

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back