Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
20.05.2022 13:37:21
Lecture: 5.04.201 Atom- und Molekülphysik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.04.201 Atom- und Molekülphysik
Subtitle
Course number 5.04.201
Semester Wintersemester 2015/2016
Current number of participants 81
expected number of participants 155
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Thu., 15.10.2015 10:00 - 12:00, Room: W03 1-161 (Hörsaal)
Type/Form V
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Thu.. 10:00 - 12:00 (13x)
Fri.. 08:00 - 10:00 (14x)
(W02 1-103) Monday. 22.02.16 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 23.02.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 25.02.16 09:00 - 16:00
Friday. 26.02.16 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 29.02.16 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 01.03.16 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 08.08.16 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday. 09.08.16, Thursday. 11.08.16 - Friday. 12.08.16 09:00 - 16:00
(W02 1-110) Monday. 22.02.16 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 23.02.16, Thursday. 25.02.16 - Friday. 26.02.16 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 29.02.16 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 01.03.16 09:00 - 10:00
(W02 1-101) Monday. 22.02.16 14:00 - 14:30
Monday. 22.02.16 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 23.02.16, Thursday. 25.02.16 - Friday. 26.02.16 09:00 - 10:00
(W02 1-109) Monday. 08.08.16 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday. 09.08.16, Thursday. 11.08.16 - Friday. 12.08.16 09:00 - 16:00

Fields of study

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back