Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.12.2023 00:24:25
Unterricht am Krankenbett: 6.01.50206k Jahr 5: Dermatologie - Patientennaher Unterricht (Untersuchung) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Unterricht am Krankenbett: 6.01.50206k Jahr 5: Dermatologie - Patientennaher Unterricht (Untersuchung)
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.50206k
Semester WiSe23/24
Current number of participants 62
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
participating institutes Dermatology
Courses type Unterricht am Krankenbett in category Teaching
Next date Tuesday, 05.12.2023 14:30 - 16:00, Room: (Klinikum Oldenburg)
Tuesday, 05.12.2023 14:30 - 16:00, Room: (Klinikum Oldenburg)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(Klinikum Oldenburg)
Tuesday, 24.10.2023, Monday, 06.11.2023 - Tuesday, 07.11.2023, Tuesday, 14.11.2023, Tuesday, 21.11.2023, Tuesday, 28.11.2023, Tuesday, 05.12.2023, Tuesday, 12.12.2023, Tuesday, 19.12.2023, Tuesday, 09.01.2024, Tuesday, 16.01.2024, Tuesday, 23.01.2024 14:30 - 16:00
Back