Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.01.2023 03:24:59
Lecture: 5.02.721 Marine Biodiversität I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.721 Marine Biodiversität I
Subtitle Marine Biodiversity I
Course number 5.02.721
Semester WiSe22/23
Current number of participants 4
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Mon., 30.01.2023 09:00 - 17:00, Room: (wöchentlicher Wechsel WHV und OL( W04 2-232))
Type/Form V, S, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

(wöchentlicher Wechsel WHV und OL( W04 2-232)) Monday. 05.12.22 - Friday. 09.12.22, Monday. 12.12.22 - Friday. 16.12.22, Monday. 09.01.23 - Friday. 13.01.23, Monday. 16.01.23 - Friday. 20.01.23, Monday. 23.01.23 - Friday. 27.01.23, Monday. 30.01.23 - Friday. 03.02.23 09:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Vorbesprechungstermin wird bekannt gegeben.



Beteiligte Institute:
Alfred Wegener Institut Bremerhaven, Senckenberg am Meer, Abteilung Meeresforschung und Deutsches Zentrum für Marine Biodiversitätsforschung in Wilhelmshaven

Die Veranstaltung findet in Wilhelmshaven und in Oldenburg statt.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back