Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.02.2023 19:36:50
Lecture: 6.01.32218a Jahr 3: Psychiatrie - Vorlesung 3.2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.32218a Jahr 3: Psychiatrie - Vorlesung 3.2
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.32218a
Semester WiSe22/23
Current number of participants 88
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 09.01.2023 10:15 - 11:45, Room: V03 0-D002
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-D002 Monday. 09.01.23 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 09.01.23 12:15 - 13:45
Monday. 09.01.23 14:45 - 15:30
Monday. 09.01.23 16:15 - 17:45
Monday. 16.01.23 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 16.01.23 10:00 - 10:45
(Karl Jaspers Klinik) Tuesday. 10.01.23 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday. 10.01.23 11:45 - 13:15
Wednesday. 11.01.23 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 11.01.23 10:00 - 11:30
Wednesday. 11.01.23 12:15 - 13:30
Tuesday. 17.01.23 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 17.01.23 10:00 - 10:45
Tuesday. 17.01.23 12:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 17.01.23 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday. 18.01.23 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday. 18.01.23 12:15 - 13:45
Thursday. 19.01.23 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 19.01.23 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday. 19.01.23 12:15 - 13:00
Monday. 23.01.23 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 23.01.23 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 23.01.23 11:45 - 13:15
Monday. 23.01.23 13:30 - 14:15
Wednesday. 25.01.23 09:15 - 10:00
Wednesday. 25.01.23 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 26.01.23 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 26.01.23 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 30.01.23 08:15 - 09:00
Monday. 30.01.23 09:15 - 10:45
Monday. 30.01.23 11:15 - 12:45
Monday. 30.01.23 13:15 - 14:00
Back