Seminar: 6.01.43218b Jahr 4: Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie - Seminar - Details

Seminar: 6.01.43218b Jahr 4: Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie - Seminar - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.43218b Jahr 4: Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie - Seminar
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.43218b
Semester SoSe2021
Current number of participants 40
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 18.03.2021 11:00 - 14:00, Room: (BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Thursday, 18.03.2021 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 18.03.2021 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, 22.03.2021 09:00 - 11:30
Monday, 22.03.2021 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 23.03.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 23.03.2021 13:30 - 14:30
Thursday, 06.05.2021 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday, 06.05.2021 13:00 - 16:00
Monday, 10.05.2021 09:00 - 11:30
Monday, 10.05.2021 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 11.05.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 11.05.2021 13:30 - 14:30
Thursday, 10.06.2021 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday, 10.06.2021 13:00 - 16:00
Monday, 14.06.2021 09:00 - 11:30
Monday, 14.06.2021 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 15.06.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 15.06.2021 13:30 - 14:30
Thursday, 15.07.2021 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday, 15.07.2021 13:00 - 16:00
Monday, 19.07.2021 09:00 - 11:30
Monday, 19.07.2021 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 20.07.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 20.07.2021 13:30 - 14:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back