Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.05.2022 21:50:00
Exercises: 5.07.112 Chemie und Computer - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.07.112 Chemie und Computer
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.112
Semester Wintersemester 2018/2019
Current number of participants 118
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Thu., 18.10.2018 16:00 - 17:00, Room: W03 1-161 (Hörsaal)
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Thursday. 18.10.18, Thursday. 25.10.18, Thursday. 01.11.18 16:00 - 17:00
W01 0-008 (Rechnerraum) Friday. 19.10.18 08:00 - 10:00
Monday. 22.10.18 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 26.10.18 08:00 - 10:00
Monday. 29.10.18 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 02.11.18 08:00 - 10:00
Monday. 05.11.18 14:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back