Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.05.2022 10:21:42
Practical training: 5.07.123 Blockpraktikum zur Thermodynamik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.123 Blockpraktikum zur Thermodynamik
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.123
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 86
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Mon., 25.05.2020 09:00 - 16:30, Room: (W03 1-112)
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(W03 1-112) Monday. 25.05.20 - Friday. 29.05.20, Tuesday. 02.06.20 - Thursday. 04.06.20, Monday. 08.06.20 - Thursday. 11.06.20, Monday. 15.06.20 - Thursday. 18.06.20, Monday. 22.06.20 - Thursday. 25.06.20, Monday. 29.06.20 - Thursday. 02.07.20 09:00 - 16:30

Comment/Description

Versuche Mo-Do 25.05. - 02.07.2020 im W3 1-112
Sicherheitsbelehrung
18.05.2020, 13:30-16h Pflicht! im W03 1-156

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back