Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
03.06.2023 20:05:28
Lecture: 6.01.11106a Vorlesungen Chemie 1.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.11106a Vorlesungen Chemie 1.1
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.11106a
Semester WiSe21/22
Current number of participants 93
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 14.10.2021 14:15 - 15:45, Room: (asynchron, s. Courseware)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(asynchron, s. Courseware)
Thursday, 14.10.2021 14:15 - 15:45
Friday, 15.10.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 18.10.2021 - Tuesday, 19.10.2021, Tuesday, 26.10.2021 14:15 - 15:45
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 15:00 - 16:30
Tuesday, 09.11.2021 14:15 - 15:45
Friday, 12.11.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 22.11.2021 - Tuesday, 23.11.2021 14:15 - 15:45
Tuesday, 30.11.2021 - Wednesday, 01.12.2021 16:00 - 17:30
(BBB synchron)
Monday, 01.11.2021 14:15 - 15:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back