Exercises: 5.07.122 Übungen zur Thermodynamik - Details

Exercises: 5.07.122 Übungen zur Thermodynamik - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.07.122 Übungen zur Thermodynamik
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.122
Semester SoSe2015
Current number of participants 37
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Monday, 13.04.2015 12:00 - 14:00, Room: W03 1-156
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

W03 1-156
Monday, 13.04.2015 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 14.04.2015 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 20.04.2015 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 21.04.2015 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 27.04.2015 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 28.04.2015 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 04.05.2015 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 05.05.2015 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 11.05.2015 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 12.05.2015 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 18.05.2015 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 19.05.2015 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 25.05.2015 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 26.05.2015 14:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back