Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.05.2022 23:16:27
Practical training: 5.07.713 Praktikum "Allgemeine Chemie für Nebenfächer" - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.713 Praktikum "Allgemeine Chemie für Nebenfächer"
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.713
Semester Wintersemester 2018/2019
Current number of participants 160
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Tue., 05.03.2019 09:00 - 18:00, Room: (W3 0-016)
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(W3 0-016) Tuesday. 05.03.19 - Wednesday. 06.03.19, Friday. 08.03.19, Tuesday. 12.03.19 - Wednesday. 13.03.19, Friday. 15.03.19, Tuesday. 19.03.19 - Wednesday. 20.03.19, Friday. 22.03.19 09:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

2 Gruppen: vormittags 9-13 Uhr und nachmittags 14-18 Uhr

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back