Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
07.06.2023 01:43:30
Lecture: 6.01.11106a Vorlesungen Chemie 1.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.11106a Vorlesungen Chemie 1.1
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.11106a
Semester WiSe20/21
Current number of participants 87
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 17.11.2020 15:15 - 16:45
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

No room preference
Tuesday, 17.11.2020 15:15 - 16:45
Thursday, 26.11.2020 11:00 - 12:30
Friday, 27.11.2020 09:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, 01.12.2020 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday, 02.12.2020 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday, 10.12.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Monday, 14.12.2020 12:00 - 13:30
Friday, 18.12.2020 12:00 - 13:30
Friday, 08.01.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 12.01.2021 13:00 - 14:30
Friday, 15.01.2021 12:30 - 14:00
(BBB synchron)
Thursday, 25.02.2021 14:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back