Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.05.2022 10:52:24
Practical training: 5.07.713 Praktikum "Allgemeine Chemie für Nebenfächer" - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.713 Praktikum "Allgemeine Chemie für Nebenfächer"
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.713
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 198
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Tue., 10.03.2020 09:00 - 18:00, Room: (W3 0-016)
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(W3 0-016) Tuesday. 10.03.20 - Wednesday. 11.03.20, Friday. 13.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20, Wednesday. 18.03.20, Friday. 20.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20, Wednesday. 25.03.20, Friday. 27.03.20 09:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

2 Gruppen: vormittags 9-13 Uhr und nachmittags 14-18 Uhr

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back