Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.05.2022 02:29:19
Exercises: 5.02.241 Einführung in die heimische Flora und Fauna - Teil Fauna - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.241 Einführung in die heimische Flora und Fauna - Teil Fauna
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.241
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 160
expected number of participants 139
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu., 14.10.2021 15:00 - 16:30
First date Thu., 14.10.2021 15:00 - 16:30, Room: (online (BBB))
Type/Form V, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

W32 0-008 Fri.. 08:15 - 09:45 (11x)
Fri.. 10:15 - 11:45 (11x)
Fri.. 12:15 - 13:45 (11x)
(online) Friday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (3x)
Friday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (3x)
Friday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (3x)
Monday. 21.02.22 08:30 - 10:00
Monday. 21.02.22 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 21.02.22 12:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 22.02.22 08:30 - 10:00
Tuesday. 22.02.22 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 22.02.22 12:15 - 13:45
Wednesday. 23.02.22 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday. 23.02.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 23.02.22 12:15 - 13:45
Thursday. 24.02.22 08:30 - 10:00
Thursday. 24.02.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 24.02.22 12:15 - 13:45
Friday. 25.02.22 08:30 - 10:00
Friday. 25.02.22 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 25.02.22 12:15 - 13:45
Saturday. 26.02.22 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday. 26.02.22 10:15 - 11:45
Saturday. 26.02.22 12:15 - 13:45
Monday. 28.02.22 08:30 - 10:00
Monday. 28.02.22 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 28.02.22 12:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 01.03.22 08:30 - 10:00
Tuesday. 01.03.22 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 01.03.22 12:15 - 13:45
Wednesday. 02.03.22 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday. 02.03.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 02.03.22 12:15 - 13:45
Thursday. 03.03.22 08:30 - 10:00
Thursday. 03.03.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 03.03.22 12:15 - 13:45
Friday. 04.03.22 08:30 - 10:00
Friday. 04.03.22 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 04.03.22 12:15 - 13:45
(online (BBB)) Thursday. 14.10.21 15:00 - 16:30
(online/E-Klausur) Thursday. 10.03.22 09:00 - 11:00
(eKlausur) Wednesday. 27.04.22 12:00 - 14:00

Comment/Description

Die Vorlesung zur Veranstaltung findet asynchron statt und ist im Selbststudium als Vorbereitung zu jedem Kurstag durchzuführen.

Termin für die e-Klausur n.V.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back