Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.05.2022 02:39:12
Practical training: 5.12.022 Umweltwissenschaftliches Orientierungsprojekt -Kurs B- Binnenland - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.12.022 Umweltwissenschaftliches Orientierungsprojekt -Kurs B- Binnenland
Subtitle
Course number 5.12.022
Semester Sommersemester 2015
Current number of participants 7
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu., 05.02.2015 08:15 - 09:45
First date Thu., 05.02.2015 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (A07 0-030)
Type/Form SE, PR
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 5

Course location / Course dates

(A07 0-030) Thursday. 05.02.15 08:15 - 09:45
(Geländebegehung) Thursday. 21.05.15 08:00 - 10:00
A07 0-031 Monday. 14.09.15 - Friday. 18.09.15 08:00 - 17:00
n.a. Mon., 21.09.2015 08:00 - 17:00
Tue., 22.09.2015 08:00 - 17:00
Wed., 23.09.2015 08:00 - 17:00
Thu., 24.09.2015 08:00 - 17:00
Fri., 25.09.2015 08:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Geländebegehung vor dem Blockkurs:
21.05.2015; 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Umweltwissenschaftliches Orientierungsprojekt".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
  • Admission locked.
  • Admission locked.
Back