Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.08.2020 12:20:49
5.14.001a Lecture: - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.14.001a
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 127
Home institute Department of Mathematics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 10.08.2020 08:00 - 12:30, Room: (Big Blue Button)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(online) Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (11x)
n.a Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly(3x)
(Big Blue Button) Wednesday. 22.07.20 - Thursday. 23.07.20, Monday. 10.08.20 - Wednesday. 12.08.20 08:00 - 12:30
Wednesday. 19.08.20, Wednesday. 26.08.20 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday. 27.08.20 - Friday. 28.08.20, Monday. 31.08.20 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 02.09.20, Wednesday. 09.09.20 - Thursday. 10.09.20 09:30 - 15:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back