Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
22.05.2022 13:12:45
Seminar: 5.08.028 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Marine Geochemie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.028 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Marine Geochemie
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.028
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 19
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 05.10.2020 10:00 - 12:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (14x)
Monday. 05.10.20, Monday. 12.10.20, Monday. 08.02.21, Monday. 15.02.21, Monday. 22.02.21, Monday. 01.03.21, Monday. 08.03.21, Monday. 15.03.21, Monday. 22.03.21, Monday. 29.03.21 10:00 - 12:00

Comment/Description

Das Arbeitsgruppenseminar findet auch in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit statt.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back