Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
22.05.2022 13:26:43
Seminar: 5.08.028 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Marine Geochemie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.028 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Marine Geochemie
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.028
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 2
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 14.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00, Room: W15 0-023
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-023 Mon.. 10:00 - 12:00 (14x)
Monday. 03.02.20, Monday. 10.02.20, Monday. 17.02.20, Monday. 24.02.20, Monday. 02.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20 10:00 - 12:00
(W03 0-094) Monday. 23.03.20 10:00 - 12:00
W15 0-027 Monday. 30.03.20 10:00 - 12:00

Comment/Description

Das Arbeitsgruppenseminar findet auch in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit statt.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back