Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
07.07.2022 19:00:57
Lecture: 5.02.721 Marine Biodiversität I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.721 Marine Biodiversität I
Subtitle Marine Biodiversity I
Course number 5.02.721
Semester Wintersemester 2017/2018
Current number of participants 8
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 04.12.2017 09:00 - 17:00, Room: (W04 2-232)
Type/Form V, S, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

(W04 2-232) Monday. 04.12.17 - Friday. 08.12.17, Monday. 11.12.17 - Friday. 15.12.17, Monday. 18.12.17 - Friday. 22.12.17, Monday. 25.12.17 - Friday. 29.12.17, Monday. 01.01.18 - Friday. 05.01.18, Monday. 08.01.18 - Friday. 12.01.18, Monday. 15.01.18 - Friday. 19.01.18, Monday. 22.01.18 - Friday. 26.01.18 09:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

13 SWS
Beteiligte Institute:
Senckenberg Institut Wilhelmshaven
Alfred Wegener Institut Bremerhaven

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back