Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.01.2022 21:26:34
miscellaneous: 5.07.930 Anleitung zum selbstständigen wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name miscellaneous: 5.07.930 Anleitung zum selbstständigen wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.930
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 7
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type miscellaneous in category Teaching
Next date Fri., 28.01.2022 12:15 - 15:45, Room: W03 1-156
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W03 1-156 Fri.. 12:15 - 15:45 (11x)
Friday. 01.10.21, Friday. 08.10.21, Friday. 15.10.21, Friday. 11.02.22, Friday. 18.02.22, Friday. 25.02.22, Friday. 04.03.22, Friday. 11.03.22, Friday. 25.03.22 12:15 - 15:45
n.a. Fri., 18.03.2022 12:15 - 15:45

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP

Comment/Description

nach Vereinbarung
Back