Seminar: 2.04.204 e Vorbereitung Praxisphase im Fach Wirtschaft - Details

Seminar: 2.04.204 e Vorbereitung Praxisphase im Fach Wirtschaft - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 2.04.204 e Vorbereitung Praxisphase im Fach Wirtschaft
Subtitle
Course number 2.04.204 e
Semester WiSe16/17
Current number of participants 1
expected number of participants 11
Home institute Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law (Economics Education)
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Friday, 21.10.2016 12:00 - 14:00, Room: (V04 0-033)
Type/Form Seminar
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(V04 0-033)
Friday, 21.10.2016 12:00 - 14:00
(A02 0-007)
Friday, 28.10.2016, Friday, 04.11.2016, Friday, 11.11.2016, Friday, 18.11.2016, Friday, 25.11.2016, Friday, 09.12.2016, Friday, 27.01.2017, Friday, 10.02.2017 12:00 - 14:00
A01 0-005
Wednesday, 11.01.2017 14:00 - 18:00
A14 0-031
Wednesday, 11.01.2017 18:00 - 20:00
A04 4-414
Friday, 17.02.2017, Friday, 03.03.2017, Friday, 17.03.2017, Friday, 31.03.2017 12:00 - 14:00

Fields of study

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Einschreibung über STUD IP erfolgt rechtzeitig vom Lehrenden unter https://elearning.uni-oldenburg.de/, nur für Studierende im Fach Wirtschaft (M.Ed. GH und O). Endgültige Zuordnung der Studierenden in die Veranstaltungen 2.04.204 a-f und 2.04.205 a-f erfolgt vom Dozenten nach dem 1. Präsenztermin der Auftaktveranstaltung. Die Veranstaltungszeiten werden rechtzeitig bekannt gegeben.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back