Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
14.08.2020 21:16:17
Institute directory

Institute directory

Wintersemester 2020/2021 11 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
The course times are not decided yet. Community-Forum - PD Dr. Jan Braun
Prof. Dr. Yvonne Ehrenspeck-Kolasa
The course times are not decided yet. Community-Forum - Sabrina Biondi
The course times are not decided yet. Community-Forum - PD Dr. Jan Braun
Prof. Dr. Yvonne Ehrenspeck-Kolasa
Alexander Langerfeldt, M.A.
3.05.151 Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar - Prof. Dr. Gunter Kreutz
Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/18)
Community-Forum - Kein Dozent
The course times are not decided yet. Project - Prof. Dr. Thorsten Raabe
Prof. Dr. Thomas Breisig
Prof. Dr. Yvonne Ehrenspeck-Kolasa
Prof. Dr. Manfred Wittrock
Dates on Wednesday. 03.07.19 14:00 - 15:00, Wednesday. 04.09.19, Wednesday. 18.09.19, Tuesday. 08.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday ...(more) Miscellaneous - Prof. Dr. Maja Brückmann
Dr. Andreas Schmitt
Julia Wulf
Olaf Meyer-Ahrens, Dipl.-Päd.
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Ines Oldenburg
Julia Lüpkes
Dr. Monika Reimer
Nicolas Arndt
Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 03/04/18)
Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 05/04/18)
Community-Forum - PD Dr. Jan Braun
Nantke Schmidt
Verena Gerdes
Dates on Monday. 06.09.10 16:30 - 18:00, Friday. 17.09.10 13:00 - 15:00, Monday. 20.09.10 08:30 - 10:30 Community-Forum - Dr. Verena Niesel
Prof. Dr. Astrid Fischer
Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 18/04/12), A01-1-112
Community-Forum - Kein Dozent
Dates on Wednesday. 23.05.18 12:30 - 15:30, Wednesday. 07.11.18 12:15 - 15:45, Wednesday. 30.01.19 11:15 - 13:45, Wednesday. 03.07.19 10:00 - 12:00 Community-Forum - Kein Dozent
11 courses

Top