Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.06.2019 01:27:20
Institute directory

Institute directory

Sommersemester 2019 5 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
6.04.900 F-DAP Dates on Wednesday. 15.05.19 12:00 - 14:00, Friday. 17.05.19 14:00 - 15:00, Room: A14 0-030, V04 1-146 Research group - Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
6.01.701 Epidemiologie und Biometrie The course times are not decided yet. Grundstudium - Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dominik de Sordi
Verena Jürgens
Sanny Kappen
6.00.000 Departmentrat des Departments für Versorgungsforschung Dates on Monday. 27.05.19, Monday. 01.07.19, Monday. 16.09.19 12:00 - 13:30 Gremiumsveranstaltung - Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Hein
6.04.001 Methodenseminar Epidemiologie und Biometrie Tuesday: 16:30 - 18:00, fortnightly (from 23/04/19)
Dates on Wednesday. 21.10.15, Wednesday. 04.11.15, Wednesday. 16.12.15, Wednesday. 13.01.16, Wednesday. 27.01.16, Wednesday. 10.02.16, W ...(more)
Seminar - Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dr. Fabian Otto-Sobotka
Verena Jürgens
Dominik de Sordi
Sanny Kappen
Alexander Seipp
2.01.777 Fachschaft Informatik Dates on Wednesday. 11.10.17, Wednesday. 18.10.17, Wednesday. 25.10.17, Wednesday. 01.11.17, Wednesday. 08.11.17, Wednesday. 15.11.17, Wednesday. 22.11.17, Wednesday. 29.11.17, Wednesday. 06.12.17, Wednesday. 13.12.17, Wednesday. 20.12.17, Wednesday. 10.01.18, Wednesday. 17.01.18, Wednesday. 24.01.18, Wednesday. 31.01.18, Wednesday. 07.02.18, Wednesday. 14.02.18, Wednesday. 21.02.18, Wednesday. 28.02.18, Wednesday. 07.03.18, Wednesday. 14.03.18, Wednesday. 21.03.18, Wednesday. 28.03.18 14:15 - 16:00, Monday. 01.10.18 09:00 - 10:30, Monday. 01.10.18 10:00 - 12:30, Monday. 01.10.18 13:00 - 14:30, Monday. 01.10.18 14:00 - 16:40, Tuesday. 02.10.18 09:00 - 10:30, Tuesday. 02.10.18 10:00 - 12:30, Tuesday. 02.10.18 12:30 - 13:30, Tuesday. 02.10.18 15:00 - 17:30, Thursday. 04.10.18 09:00 - 10:30 ...(more)
Room: A01 0-009, (Fachschaftsraum (A04 2-217)), (A04 2-221 (RoRi))(+7 more)
Community-Forum - Kein Dozent
5 courses

Top