Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.06.2019 01:54:23
Institute directory

Institute directory

Sommersemester 2019 16 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
6.01.901 POL-Gruppe G6 Dates on Wednesday. 10.10.18, Monday. 15.10.18, Wednesday. 17.10.18, Monday. 22.10.18, Wednesday. 24.10.18, Monday. 29.10.18, Wednesday. ...(more) Tutorial - Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
Dr. Alexander Winter
6.01.ETH Ethikkommission Dates on Wednesday. 28.03.18 15:00 - 22:00, Wednesday. 25.04.18, Wednesday. 23.05.18, Wednesday. 27.06.18, Wednesday. 22.08.18, Wednesday. 26.09.18, Wednesday. 24.10.18, Wednesday. 28.11.18, Wednesday. 19.12.18 18:00 - 22:00 Gremiumsveranstaltung - Carola Alvarez Castillo
Sandra Kottisch
6.01.530 Basiskurs Sonografie Dates on Thursday. 04.10.18 19:00 - 21:00, Monday. 08.10.18 - Tuesday. 09.10.18, Thursday. 11.10.18, Monday. 15.10.18 - Tuesday. 16.10.18, Thursday. 18.10.18, Monday. 22.10.18 - Tuesday. 23.10.18, Thursday. 25.10.18, Monday. 29.10.18 - Tuesday. 30.10.18, Thursday. 01.11.18, Monday. 05.11.18 - Tuesday. 06.11.18, Thursday. 08.11.18, Monday. 12.11.18 - Tuesday. 13.11.18, Thursday. 15.11.18, Monday. 19.11.18 - Tuesday. 20.11.18, Thursday. 22.11.18, Monday. 26.11.18 - Tuesday. 27.11.18, Thursday. 29.11.18 16:30 - 19:30, Tuesday. 04.12.18, Tuesday. 11.12.18 19:00 - 21:00, Monday. 17.12.18 - Tuesday. 18.12.18, Thursday. 20.12.18, Monday. 07.01.19 - Tuesday. 08.01.19, Thursday. 10.01.19, Monday. 14.01.19 - Tuesday. 15.01.19, Thursday. 17.01.19, Monday. 21.01.19 - Tuesday. 22.01.19, Thursday. 24.01.19, Monday. 28.01.19 - Tuesday. 29.01.19, Thursday. 31.01.19, Monday. 04.02.19 - Tuesday. 05.02.19, Thursday. 07.02.19, Monday. 11.02.19 - Tuesday. 12.02.19, Thursday. 14.02.19, Monday. 18.02.19 - Tuesday. 19.02.19, Thursday. 21.02.19 16:30 - 19:30, Tuesday. 26.02.19, Tuesday. 05.03.19 19:00 - 21:00, Monday. 11.03.19 - Tuesday. 12.03.19, Thursday. 14.03.19, Monday. 18.03.19 - Tuesday. 19.03.19, Thursday. 21.03.19, Monday. 25.03.19 - Tuesday. 26.03.19, Thursday. 28.03.19, Monday. 01.04.19 - Tuesday. 02.04.19, Thursday. 04.04.19, Monday. 08.04.19 - Tuesday. 09.04.19, Thursday. 11.04.19, Monday. 15.04.19, Tuesday. 23.04.19, Thursday. 25.04.19, Monday. 29.04.19 - Tuesday. 30.04.19, Thursday. 02.05.19, Monday. 06.05.19 - Tuesday. 07.05.19 16:30 - 19:30, Wednesday. 08.05.19 13:30 - 16:30, Thursday. 09.05.19 16:30 - 19:30, Tuesday. 14.05.19, Tuesday. 21.05.19 19:00 - 21:00, Monday. 27.05.19 - Tuesday. 28.05.19, Monday. 03.06.19 - Tuesday. 04.06.19, Thursday. 06.06.19, Tuesday. 11.06.19, Thursday. 13.06.19, Monday. 17.06.19 - Tuesday. 18.06.19, Thursday. 20.06.19, Monday. 24.06.19 - Tuesday. 25.06.19, Thursday. 27.06.19, Monday. 01.07.19 - Tuesday. 02.07.19, Thursday. 04.07.19, Monday. 08.07.19 - Tuesday. 09.07.19, Thursday. 11.07.19, Monday. 15.07.19 - Tuesday. 16.07.19, Thursday. 18.07.19 16:30 - 19:30 ...(more)
Room: V02 2-215 (SKL 2), V02 2-220, V02 2-219 (SKL 4)
Praxisveranstaltung - Jan Liewig
Maximilian Otterbach
Johannes Schnabel
6.01.520 Freie Übungszeiten Dates on Monday. 01.10.18 - Tuesday. 02.10.18, Thursday. 04.10.18, Monday. 08.10.18 - Tuesday. 09.10.18, Thursday. 11.10.18, Monday. 15. ...(more), Room: V02 2-215 (SKL 2), V02 2-219 (SKL 4), V02 2-218 (SKL 3)(+1 more) Exercises - Jan Liewig
6.01.304 Modul 3.4 - Lebenszyklus II Dates on Monday. 03.06.19 09:00 - 09:45, Monday. 03.06.19 10:00 - 10:45, Monday. 03.06.19 11:00 - 11:45, Monday. 03.06.19 13:30 - 16:30, Tuesday. 04.06.19 09:15 - 10:00, Tuesday. 04.06.19 10:15 - 11:00, Tuesday. 04.06.19 11:15 - 12:00, Tuesday. 04.06.19 13:30 - 15:00, Wednesday. 05.06.19 09:00 - 09:45, Wednesday. 05.06.19 10:00 - 10:45 ...(more)
Room: (Klinikum Oldenburg, Seminarraum I, Wohnheim), (V04-0-033), (Groningen)(+12 more)
Grundstudium - Dr. med. Deborah Adelsberger
Prof. Dr. Lena Ansmann
Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
PD Dr. med. Constanze Banz-Jansen
Ruth Baykal
Dr. med. Kristina Boos
Dr. Lothar Bornmann
Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
Dr. med. Eva Cloppenburg
Ralph Cramer
Dr. Rupert Dernick
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Dr. med. Matthias Freund
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
Dr. Anika Hoffmann
Christoph Höltge
Julia Huber
Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Thomas Jansen
Maria Kaspar
Dr. med. Reinhard Kolb
Prof. Dr. Georg-Christoph Korenke
Dr. Holger Köster
Prof. Djordje Lazovic
Dr. med. Tobias Linden
Dr. med. Lutz Löning
Dr. med. Wolfgang Mayer
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
Dr. med. Bernd Mitzlaff
Birgitt Moed
Dr. med. Christina Mokroß
Martin Mostler
Prof. Dr. Hermann Müller
Silke Müller
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
Patricia-Maria Parpatt
Grit Patzwald-Prüfer
Dr. med. Agneta Paul
Dr. med. Thorsten Plagemann
Annika Raapke
Jens Renken
Dr. med. Constanze Reutlinger
Sylke Rietz
Dr. med. Oliver Rohde
Dr. Herm-Dieter Sattler
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Seidenberg
Ove Spreckelsen
Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dr. med. Jens Uphoff
Dr. med. Benedikt Vennemann
Matthias Viemann
Dr. med. Michael Warmuth
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Friedhelm Ortwin Wawroschek
Dr. med. Verena Wessel, MHPE
Dr. Alexander Winter
Prof. Dr. med. Axel Heep
PD Dr. med. Jonas Schiffmann
Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
Dr. med. Holger Gerullis
Linda Fröllje
Dr. med. Christoph Schott
Dr. Martin Ebbecke
Matthias Lange
Dr. Imke Aits
Dr. Christina Müller
Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
Dr. Bettina Engel
Dr. Iris Vetter
6.01.503 PE Jahr 5 Dates on Monday. 01.10.18 - Thursday. 04.10.18 09:00 - 14:15, Saturday. 09.02.19 09:00 - 12:00, Monday. 01.04.19 - Thursday. 04.04.19 09:00 - 14:15, Tuesday. 07.05.19 17:00 - 20:00, Thursday. 09.05.19 - Friday. 10.05.19 15:00 - 20:00, Saturday. 11.05.19 - Sunday. 12.05.19 09:00 - 19:00, Tuesday. 28.05.19, Thursday. 06.06.19 16:00 - 20:00, Thursday. 13.06.19, Tuesday. 18.06.19 17:00 - 20:00, Wednesday. 19.06.19 17:00 - 21:00, Tuesday. 02.07.19 09:00 - 14:15 ...(more)
Room: V02 2-218 (SKL 3), W16A 015, (Klinikum Oldenburg, Vortragsraum Gesundheitshaus)(+3 more)
Hauptstudium - Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Sabine Gronewold, Dipl.-Psych.
Elise-Marie Dilger
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
Jana Deppermann
Dr. Herm-Dieter Sattler
Leif Arne Hänel
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
Dr. Carsten Bantel, Ph.D.
Dr. Kristina Kolbow
Dr. med. Walter Schmidt
Dr. med. Jan-Gerd Blanke
Mark Jutrowski
Dr. med. Bernd Mitzlaff
Dr. Ingo Zimmermann
Dr. med. Wiebke Grashorn
Nicole Riedel
Ove Spreckelsen
Dr. med. Axel Budahn
Dr. med. Norbert Kaiser
Dr. Melanie Hinrichs
Matthias Salzenberg
Dr. med. Matthias Freund
Dr. med. Sandra Grebe
Dr. Günther Muhs
Dr. med. Meike Schild-Suhren
Dr. Rupert Dernick
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Dr. Norbert Lorenz
Dr. med. Sven Meyer
Dr. Peter Sörös
Dr. Sybille Schulz
Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Maus
6.01.700 Longitudinales Forschungscurriculum The course times are not decided yet. Lecture - Sabine Gronewold, Dipl.-Psych.
Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dr. med. Martin Lam
Dr. med. Christian Widera
Prof. Dr. Björn Poppe
Tenzin Stelljes
Dunya Bentama
Dr. Helge Meyer
Dr. Rebecca Diekmann
Ove Spreckelsen
Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
Dr.-Ing. Melvin Isken
Dr. med. Alexandra Lam
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Julia Wojzischke
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
Dr. med. Gerrit Maier
Dr. Michael Sachse
Dr. Amr Soliman
Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
Dr. Christian Heinen
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
Apl. Prof. Dr. Frank Griesinger
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dirk Alfons Weyhe
Dr. rer. nat. Verena Nicole Uslar, Dipl.-Biol.
Dr. Peter Sörös
Julia Roeper
Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
Gyn/Obs Luz Angela Torres-de la Roche
Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
Dr. med. Sven Meyer
Apl. Prof. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
Dr. med. Sahin Onur Güralp
Prof. Dr. Lena Ansmann
Lena Stange, M.Sc.
6.01.606 Medizindidaktik The course times are not decided yet. Community-Forum - Thomas Schmidt, Dipl.-Biol.
Olga Kurchakova
6.01.701 Epidemiologie und Biometrie The course times are not decided yet. Grundstudium - Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dominik de Sordi
Verena Jürgens
Sanny Kappen
Fakultätsrat Dates on Wednesday. 17.10.18 15:30 - 16:00, Wednesday. 17.10.18, Wednesday. 21.11.18, Wednesday. 16.01.19, Wednesday. 20.02.19, Wednesd ...(more) Gremiumsveranstaltung - Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Prof. Dr. Björn Poppe
Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Maus
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
Prof. Dr. Michael Winklhofer
Thomas Brand
Prof. Djordje Lazovic
Prof. Dr. Rainer Röhrig
Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
Dr. med. Gerrit Maier
Dr. Katharina Schultz
Prof. Volker Hohmann, Dipl.-Phys.
Dr. med. Kay C. Willborn
Prof. Dr. Martin Greschner
Dr. med. Wolfram Nagel, M.A.
Dr. Christian Heinen
Tenzin Sonam Stelljes
Dr Jörn Anemüller
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
Prof. Birger Kollmeier
Katja König
Hannes Kossack
Dr. med. Julian Skupin
Prof. Dr. Christine Köppl
Prof. Dr. Georg Martin Klump
Dr. Rainer Koch
Dr. Michael Schwarz-Eywill
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Prof. Dr. R.-Peter Henke
Prof. Dr. Hermann Müller
Ralph Cramer
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
PD Dr. Ingke Jürgensen
Prof. Dr. Lena Ansmann
Annika Raapke
6.01.203 Modul 2.3 - Stütz- und Bindegewebssysteme Dates on Tuesday. 05.03.19 09:00 - 10:00, Tuesday. 05.03.19 10:15 - 11:00, Tuesday. 05.03.19 11:15 - 12:15, Tuesday. 05.03.19 13:00 - 13:45, Tuesday. 05.03.19 14:00 - 15:00, Wednesday. 06.03.19 12:30 - 14:00, Wednesday. 06.03.19 15:00 - 15:45, Wednesday. 06.03.19 16:00 - 16:45, Friday. 08.03.19 09:00 - 12:00, Friday. 08.03.19 13:00 - 16:00 ...(more)
Room: (W15-0-023), (W16A 004), (Groningen)(+9 more)
Grundstudium - Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
Malte Baldewig
Dr. Carsten Bantel, Ph.D.
Dr. med. Marcus Beuchel
Dr. med. Lukas Bockelmann
Dr. Lothar Bornmann
Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
Dr. med. Sebastian Bremer
Ralph Cramer
Dr. Veronika Deckena
Dr. med. Ferenc-Jozsef Dunai
Dr. Bettina Engel
Dr. med. Christian Figge
Dr. med. Fabian Fincke
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Prof. Dr. Alexander Friedrich
Rosa Garst
Jörg Gellern
Prof. Dr. Martin Greschner
Ulf Günther
Dr. Christian Heinen
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Dr. med. Florian Jelschen
Roß Josef
PD Dr. Ingke Jürgensen
Dr. med. Ocko Kautz
Renate Kettmann
PD Dr. med. Alexander Kluge
Tammo Krafft
Prof. Djordje Lazovic
PD Dr. med. Stephan Lüders
Dr. med. Gerrit Maier
Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Maus
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
Roland Mersch
PD Dr. med. Javad Mirzayan
Dr. Bernd Möhring
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
Dr. med. Burkhard Otremba
Dr. med. Oliver Pöpken
Dr. Regina Prenzel
Dr. Borchart Pundt
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Raap
Annika Raapke
Dr. med. Georg Rohe
Dr. Gilbert Rosar
Dr. Michael Sachse
Christoph Schreiber
Dr. Michael Schwarz-Eywill
Ove Spreckelsen
Tenzin Sonam Stelljes
Dr. med. Johannes Strüwer
Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dr. Iris Vetter
Malte Florian von Braunmühl
Kathrin von Coburg
Markus Wedemeyer
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dirk Alfons Weyhe
Prof. Dr. Andreas Weyland, D.E.A.A.
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
Dr. Jörg Zundel
Dr. med. Verena Wessel, MHPE
Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
Dr. med. Heinrich Klingler
Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
Nikolaos Patsinakidis
Dr. med. Matthias Jessel
Dr. Katharina Schultz
Meike Caroline Wagner
Maren Wurtscheid
Benjamin Grade
Sabine Gronewold, Dipl.-Psych.
Daniela Kasperlik
Dr. med. Werner Even
Dr. Melanie Hinrichs
Chris Mohrmann
Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
Silvia Ellinghaus
6.01.103 Modul 1.3 - Abdomen Dates on Wednesday. 06.03.19 09:00 - 10:00, Wednesday. 06.03.19 10:15 - 11:15, Wednesday. 06.03.19 14:45 - 15:45, Wednesday. 06.03.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 07.03.19 09:00 - 10:30, Thursday. 07.03.19 10:45 - 11:45, Monday. 11.03.19 09:00 - 12:00, Monday. 11.03.19 13:00 - 14:00, Monday. 11.03.19 14:15 - 15:00, Monday. 11.03.19 16:30 - 17:30 ...(more)
Room: (Groningen), (W16A 004), (W4-2-202)(+9 more)
Grundstudium - Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Prof. Dr. Hans Seifert
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
Dr. Helge Meyer
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
Apl. Prof. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
Dr. med. Christian Meinhardt
Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dr. Lothar Bornmann
Prof. Dr. John Neidhardt
Dr. Alexander Scholten
Dr. med. Axel Budahn
Dr. med. Michael Droste
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
Ove Spreckelsen
Ralph Cramer
Dr. med. Fabian Fincke
Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dirk Alfons Weyhe
Dr. Volker Nüstedt
Dr. med. Wittich von Tenspolde
Prof. Dr. Doris Kraemer
Dr. Angelika Carl
Prof. Dr. Hermann Müller
Dr. med. Lukas Bockelmann
Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
Thomas Müser
Prof. Dr. Christine Köppl
Annika Raapke
Dr. Hinrich Fehrendt
Sabine Gronewold, Dipl.-Psych.
Prof. Dr. Rainer Röhrig
Renate Kettmann
Malte Florian von Braunmühl
Dr. Anna-Maria Hartmann
Prof. Dr. Siegfried Krabbe
Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
Meike Caroline Wagner
Dr. Rudolf Siegert
Katharina Allers
Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
Dr. Maren Limberg
Dr. Amr Soliman
Dr. Michael Sachse
Dr. med. Sahin Onur Güralp
Dr. med. Sven Meyer
Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
Prof. Dr. Lena Ansmann
Johanna Sophie Lubasch
Silvia Ellinghaus
6.01.303 Modul 3.3 - Lebenszyklus I Dates on Thursday. 07.03.19 11:15 - 12:45, Thursday. 07.03.19 13:45 - 14:45, Thursday. 07.03.19 15:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 07.03.19 16:00 - 18:00, Monday. 11.03.19 10:15 - 11:45, Monday. 11.03.19 12:45 - 13:45, Monday. 11.03.19 14:00 - 15:00, Monday. 11.03.19 15:15 - 16:00, Monday. 11.03.19 16:30 - 17:30, Tuesday. 12.03.19 14:30 - 16:00 ...(more)
Room: (Klinikum Oldenburg, Besprechungsraum Anästhesie), (Klinikum Oldenburg, Gesundheitshaus), (Groningen)(+12 more)
Grundstudium - Dr. med. Petra Böhne
Dr. Lothar Bornmann
Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
Dr. med. Eva Cloppenburg
Ralph Cramer
Prof. Dr. Rudy Leon De Wilde
Dr. Veronika Deckena
Dr. med. Fabian Fincke
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Dr. med. Sandra Grebe
Dr. med. Sahin Onur Güralp
Dr. med. Jörg Hennefründ
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Renate Kettmann
Dr. med. Gesa König
Dr. med. Elena Konrad
Tobias Kowald
Dr. med. Roswitha Krannich
Dr. Harald Krentel
Dr. med. Angelika Larbig
Lasse Leicher
PD Dr. med. Dörte Lüdders
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
Dr. med. Christiane Nübel
Dr. Volker Nüstedt
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
Dr. med. Meike Schild-Suhren
Dr. med. Elena Schmidt
Dr. Amr Soliman
Ove Spreckelsen
Dr. med. Romana Taparek-Mildner
Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dr. med. Benedikt Vennemann
Malte Florian von Braunmühl
Dr. med. Vasileios Vrentas
Dr. med. Verena Wessel, MHPE
Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
Dr. Christina Müller
Prof. Dr. Eduard Malik
Oleg Larionov
Kirsten Gölzer
Dr. med. Gari Tchartchian
Dr. Vanessa Preuss
Jörg Bendermacher
Meike Caroline Wagner
Annika Raapke
Dr. Rudolf Siegert
Kay Preuß
Dr. Bettina Engel
Gyn/Obs Luz Angela Torres-de la Roche
Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
Dr. Iris Vetter
6.01.400 Jahr 4: Studienjahr 2018/2019 The course times are not decided yet. Hauptstudium - Ulf Goerges
Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Maus
Dr. Katharina Schultz
Dr. med. Johannes Strüwer
Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
Malte Florian von Braunmühl
Dr. med. Kristina Boos
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
Dr. Veronika Deckena
Carolin König, Dipl.-Soz.-Wiss.
Maximilian Otterbach
Andrea Boeßner
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Dr. med. Verena Wessel, MHPE
6.01.204 Modul 2.4 - Wahrnehmen Dates on Tuesday. 28.05.19 09:00 - 10:30, Tuesday. 28.05.19 10:45 - 11:30, Tuesday. 28.05.19 11:45 - 12:30, Tuesday. 28.05.19 13:45 - 14:45, Wednesday. 29.05.19 09:00 - 10:30, Wednesday. 29.05.19 10:45 - 12:15, Wednesday. 29.05.19 12:30 - 13:30, Friday. 31.05.19 09:00 - 10:30, Friday. 31.05.19 10:45 - 12:15, Monday. 03.06.19 10:30 - 11:15 ...(more)
Room: (Groningen), (W32-0-008), (V04-0-033)(+11 more)
Grundstudium - Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
Dr. Carsten Bantel, Ph.D.
Dr. med. Jaje Beckmann
Dr. Lothar Bornmann
Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
Ralph Cramer
Dr. Corinna Drebenstedt
Dr. Bettina Engel
Dr. med. Fabian Fincke
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Prof. Dr. Martin Greschner
Mareike Grundmann
Dr. med. Lars Hagemeier
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
Prof. Dr. Florian Hoppe
Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
PD Dr. med. Bernd Kitze
Prof. Dr. Michael Klintschar
Prof. Dr. Georg Martin Klump
Dr. Claudia Klüner
Apl. Prof. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
Tobias Kowald
Christian Mathys
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
Björn Meyer-Hiemer
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
Annika Raapke
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Andreas Radeloff
Prof. Dr. Katrin Radeloff
Evangelia Rizou
Dr. Rüdiger Schönfeld
Thomas Sengebusch
Dr. Rudolf Siegert
Ove Spreckelsen
Dr. med. Oliver Summ
Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dr. med. Benedikt Vennemann
Malte Florian von Braunmühl
Dr. med. Verena Wessel, MHPE
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
Dr. med. Jean Ziada
Dr. Vanessa Preuss
Prof. Dr. Dr. Stefan Schrader
Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Mertsch
Dr. Thomas Lischka
Kim Dierkes
Dr. med. Maureen Loewenthal
Dr. med. Raffael Hinder
Dr. Leontien Ingeborg Geven
Dr. med. Kathrin Janitzky
Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
Tobias Batram
Dr. Marten Walker
Dr. Imke Aits
Dr. Peter Sörös
Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
Dr. med. Kathrin Maas-Kück
Jörg Bendermacher
Meike Caroline Wagner
Dr. Iris Vetter
Dr. Reinhard Müller
6.01.104 Modul 1.4 - Abwehr Dates on Wednesday. 29.05.19 09:00 - 10:00, Wednesday. 29.05.19 10:15 - 11:45, Wednesday. 29.05.19 12:30 - 14:00, Wednesday. 29.05.19 14:15 - 15:45, Wednesday. 29.05.19 16:00 - 18:00, Friday. 31.05.19 09:00 - 12:00, Friday. 31.05.19 13:00 - 16:00, Monday. 03.06.19 09:00 - 10:30, Monday. 03.06.19 10:45 - 11:45, Monday. 03.06.19 14:45 - 15:45 ...(more)
Room: (W4-2-202), (W32-0-008), (W04-2-202)(+10 more)
Grundstudium - Dr. phil. Jana Alber
Vera Amelsbarg
Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
Malte Baldewig
Dr. Lothar Bornmann
Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
Prof. Dr. Jochen Casper
Prof. Dr. Ajay Chavan
Ralph Cramer
Mareike Diekmann
Dr. med. Fabian Fincke
Elli Fitzner
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
Philipp Heermann
Dr. Josef Hellkamp
Henrike Helwig
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
Dr. Jörg Herrmann
Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
Heidemarie Hosse
Prof. Dr. Anke Huckriede
Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Claudia Hütt
Apl. Prof. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
Dr. Holger Köster
Prof. Dr. Doris Kraemer
Dr. med. Anke Kulschewski
Dr. med. Christian Meinhardt
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
Dr. Bernd Metzner
Dr. Helge Meyer
Prof. Dr. Hermann Müller
Dr. med. Wolfram Nagel, M.A.
Prof. Dr. John Neidhardt
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
Dr. rer. nat. Jalenur Özyurt
Dr. rer. nat. Eduard Petershofen
Annika Raapke
Prof. Dr. Ralf Andreas Rabus
Christoph Schreiber
Martina Siefken
Dr. Rudolf Siegert
Thilo Soch
Ove Spreckelsen
Dr. Adriana Tami-Grundmann
Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Thomas Timphus
Dr. Coretta van Leer
Malte Florian von Braunmühl
Dr. Anna-Maria Hartmann
Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
Dr. med. Verena Wessel, MHPE
Dr. med. Sebastian Bremer
Dr. Hinrich Fehrendt
Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Seidenberg
Dr. med. Axel Budahn
Inge Holland
Julia Graalmann
Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
Lukas Nannen
Chris Mohrmann
Dr. Melanie Hinrichs
Silvia Ellinghaus
Dr. med. Volker Cornelius Meves
Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
Apl. Prof. Dr. Frank Griesinger
16 courses

Top