Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.12.2021 01:01:07
olt208 - Additional module "Specific knowledge"
Department of Neurosciences 6 KP
Semester courses Wintersemester 2021/2022
Course type: Course selection
  • Unlimited access - Acoustic Calibration Workshop Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. nat. Giso Grimm
    • Dr. Stephan Töpken
    • M. Sc. Maximilian Scharf
    • Dr. Hendrik Kayser

    Dates on Monday. 04.10.21 09:30 - 16:00, Tuesday. 05.10.21 09:00 - 16:00
  • Limited access 6.02.111_1L - Multivariate statistics I Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Andrea Hildebrandt

    Wednesday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (from 20/10/21)
    Dates on Monday. 21.02.22 08:00 - 10:00
  • Limited access 6.03.281 - Research Techniques in Neuroscience Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Maria Hartmann
    • Prof. Dr. Christiane Margarete Thiel
    • Prof. Dr. Georg Martin Klump
    • Martin Greschner
    • Dr. Christian Puller
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. René Hurlemann
    • Dr. Carsten Bantel, Ph.D.
    • Prof. Dr. John Neidhardt

    Dates on Tuesday. 22.02.22 - Friday. 25.02.22, Monday. 28.02.22 - Friday. 04.03.22, Monday. 07.03.22 - Wednesday. 09.03.22 10:15 - 11:45, Friday. 08.04.22 10:00 - 12:00
Notes for the module
Reference text
Courses of the modules olt201- olt207 or comparable courses can be accepted
Module examination
See description of the module, from which the course was choosen
Skills to be acquired in this module
Development of additional and improved knowledge on specific research areas.

Top