Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.05.2023 11:53:04
Lecture: 6.01.22211a Jahr 2: Innere Medizin - Vorlesungen 2.2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.22211a Jahr 2: Innere Medizin - Vorlesungen 2.2
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.22211a
Semester WiSe22/23
Current number of participants 87
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
participating institutes Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 20.12.2022 09:15 - 10:45, Room: V03 0-C002
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Rooms and times

V03 0-C002
Tuesday, 20.12.2022, Monday, 23.01.2023 09:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, 25.01.2023 16:00 - 16:45
Tuesday, 31.01.2023 12:15 - 13:00
Tuesday, 31.01.2023 13:45 - 15:15
Monday, 06.02.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 14:00 - 14:45
V03 0-D002
Wednesday, 11.01.2023 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 19.01.2023 11:45 - 13:15
Thursday, 19.01.2023 13:45 - 15:15
Tuesday, 24.01.2023 11:45 - 13:15
Monday, 20.02.2023 09:30 - 11:00
Monday, 20.02.2023 11:15 - 12:00
Monday, 20.02.2023 12:15 - 13:00
(Raum V03 0-C002)
Tuesday, 31.01.2023 13:45 - 15:15

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP
Back