Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.08.2022 07:21:18
Seminar: 6.03.012 Abteilungsseminar "Cochlea und Hirnstammphysiologie" - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.03.012 Abteilungsseminar "Cochlea und Hirnstammphysiologie"
Subtitle Group seminar "Cochlear and Auditory Brainstem Physiology"
Course number 6.03.012
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 11
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed., 17.08.2022 12:15 - 13:45, Room: W04 1-172
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W04 1-172 Wed.. 12:15 - 13:45 (14x)
Wednesday. 06.04.22, Wednesday. 13.04.22, Wednesday. 27.07.22, Wednesday. 03.08.22, Wednesday. 10.08.22, Wednesday. 17.08.22, Wednesday. 24.08.22, Wednesday. 31.08.22, Wednesday. 07.09.22, Wednesday. 14.09.22, Wednesday. 21.09.22, Wednesday. 28.09.22 12:15 - 13:45

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back