Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.07.2022 08:41:51
Seminar: 6.03.012 Abteilungsseminar "Cochlea und Hirnstammphysiologie" - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.03.012 Abteilungsseminar "Cochlea und Hirnstammphysiologie"
Subtitle Group seminar "Cochlear and Auditory Brainstem Physiology"
Course number 6.03.012
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 11
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wed., 06.10.2021 12:30 - 14:00, Room: (online/synchron)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W04 1-162 Wed.. 12:15 - 13:45 (14x)
Wednesday. 13.10.21 12:15 - 13:45
(online/synchron) Wednesday. 06.10.21 12:30 - 14:00
W04 1-171 Wednesday. 09.02.22, Wednesday. 16.02.22, Wednesday. 02.03.22, Wednesday. 09.03.22, Wednesday. 16.03.22, Wednesday. 23.03.22, Wednesday. 30.03.22 12:15 - 13:45
n.a. Wed., 23.02.2022 12:15 - 13:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back