Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
14.08.2022 07:59:26
miscellaneous: OFZ-WiSe OFZ-Veranstaltungen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name miscellaneous: OFZ-WiSe OFZ-Veranstaltungen
Subtitle
Course number OFZ-WiSe
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Oldenburger Fortbildungszentrum (ofz)
Courses type miscellaneous in category Community
Next date Tue., 23.08.2022 13:30 - 18:00
Tue., 23.08.2022 13:30 - 18:00
Tue., 23.08.2022 13:30 - 18:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Fri., 03.09.2021 13:30 - 18:30
Sat., 04.09.2021 12:30 - 17:30
Mon., 04.10.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Mon., 04.10.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Tue., 05.10.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Tue., 05.10.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Fri., 04.02.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Mon., 07.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Tue., 08.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Tue., 08.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Thu., 10.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Thu., 10.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Mon., 14.02.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Tue., 15.02.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Tue., 15.02.2022 16:30 - 19:00
Wed., 16.02.2022 08:30 - 15:00
Thu., 17.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Sat., 19.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Mon., 21.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Thu., 24.02.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Thu., 24.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Thu., 24.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Thu., 24.02.2022 13:30 - 17:30
Fri., 25.02.2022 07:30 - 17:30
Fri., 25.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Fri., 25.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Fri., 25.02.2022 15:00 - 19:30
Fri., 25.02.2022 15:00 - 19:30
Sat., 26.02.2022 07:30 - 14:30
Sat., 26.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Sat., 26.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Thu., 10.03.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Fri., 11.03.2022 09:30 - 16:30
Mon., 28.03.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Mon., 28.03.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Tue., 29.03.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Tue., 29.03.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Tue., 29.03.2022 15:30 - 18:30
Fri., 10.06.2022 13:00 - 19:00
Sat., 11.06.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Sat., 18.06.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Tue., 21.06.2022 16:15 - 18:45
Tue., 23.08.2022 13:30 - 18:00
Tue., 23.08.2022 13:30 - 18:00
Tue., 23.08.2022 13:30 - 18:00
A01 0-008 Friday. 10.09.21 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday. 11.09.21 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday. 30.09.21 - Friday. 01.10.21 08:30 - 16:30
A01 0-007 Friday. 10.09.21 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday. 11.09.21 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday. 08.09.22 08:30 - 17:30
A01 0-004 Tuesday. 14.09.21 08:30 - 16:30
Monday. 20.09.21 14:30 - 18:30
Tuesday. 30.08.22 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 12.09.22 08:30 - 17:00
A11 1-101 (Hörsaal B) Thursday. 16.09.21 16:00 - 19:30
Saturday. 18.09.21 08:00 - 18:00
A05 0-056 Thursday. 30.09.21 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday. 12.10.21 13:30 - 17:30
A01 0-006 Thursday. 30.09.21 - Friday. 01.10.21 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday. 06.10.21 14:30 - 18:30
A04 4-419 Wednesday. 13.10.21 15:00 - 19:00
A06 0-001 Thursday. 14.10.21 08:30 - 17:30
A06 0-009 Thursday. 14.10.21 08:30 - 17:30
(Raum für max. 30 Pers.) Wednesday. 03.11.21 - Thursday. 04.11.21 08:30 - 16:30
(für 15 Pers.) Thursday. 04.11.21 08:30 - 17:00
(Raum für max 25 Personen) Thursday. 04.11.21, Thursday. 11.11.21, Thursday. 18.11.21 14:30 - 19:30
(Raum für max 23 Personen (oberster Stock)) Tuesday. 09.11.21 15:30 - 19:00
(Raum für mind. 20 Pers.) Wednesday. 10.11.21 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 11.11.21 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday. 11.11.21 09:00 - 18:00
Friday. 12.11.21 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday. 25.11.21 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday. 30.11.21 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday. 27.04.22 - Thursday. 28.04.22, Monday. 16.05.22 - Tuesday. 17.05.22 08:30 - 17:00
(Raum für 12 Pers.) Wednesday. 10.11.21 15:00 - 19:00
(Raum für 30 Pers.) Thursday. 11.11.21 - Friday. 12.11.21 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday. 13.11.21 08:30 - 15:00
(Raum für 15 Pers.) Thursday. 18.11.21, Thursday. 28.04.22 08:30 - 17:00
(Raum für 22 Pers.) Friday. 19.11.21, Monday. 22.11.21 08:30 - 16:30
(Raum für 25 Pers.) Monday. 13.12.21 08:30 - 17:00
V02 0-003 Tuesday. 03.05.22 08:30 - 16:30
A01 0-009 Thursday. 08.09.22 15:30 - 18:30
A01 0-005 Saturday. 10.09.22 08:30 - 17:30
A04 4-414 Tuesday. 27.09.22 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday. 29.09.22 08:30 - 17:30
Back