Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.06.2022 20:29:19
Exercises: 5.02.693 Experimente zur zellulären Signaltransduktion und Enzymologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.693 Experimente zur zellulären Signaltransduktion und Enzymologie
Subtitle Experiments on Cellular Signaltransduction and Enzymology
Course number 5.02.693
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 17
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Human Medicine, Department of Neurosciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Mon., 18.10.2021 15:00 - 16:00
First date Mon., 18.10.2021 15:00 - 16:00, Room: (s. LV 5.02.691)
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 9

Course location / Course dates

(s. LV 5.02.691) Monday. 18.10.21 15:00 - 16:00
W04 2-202 Monday. 10.01.22 - Friday. 14.01.22, Monday. 17.01.22 - Friday. 21.01.22, Monday. 24.01.22 - Friday. 28.01.22, Monday. 31.01.22 - Friday. 04.02.22 09:00 - 18:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back