Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
13.08.2022 08:01:44
Grundstudium: 6.01.203 Modul 2.3 - Stütz- und Bindegewebssysteme - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.203 Modul 2.3 - Stütz- und Bindegewebssysteme
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.203
Semester Sommersemester 2015
Current number of participants 20
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Thu., 12.03.2015 09:00 - 10:00, Room: W16A 004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Course location / Course dates

W16A 004 Thursday. 12.03.15 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 12.03.15 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 12.03.15 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 12.03.15 13:00 - 14:00
Thursday. 12.03.15 14:15 - 15:00
Friday. 13.03.15 13:00 - 14:30
Friday. 13.03.15 15:00 - 15:45
Friday. 13.03.15 16:00 - 16:45
Monday. 16.03.15 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 16.03.15 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 16.03.15 11:15 - 12:00
Monday. 16.03.15 12:15 - 13:00
Monday. 16.03.15 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 17.03.15 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 17.03.15 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 17.03.15 11:15 - 12:15
Tuesday. 17.03.15 - Wednesday. 18.03.15 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 18.03.15 14:00 - 15:30
Monday. 23.03.15 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 23.03.15 10:00 - 11:00
Monday. 23.03.15 11:15 - 12:00
Monday. 23.03.15 13:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 24.03.15 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 24.03.15 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 24.03.15 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday. 25.03.15 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 25.03.15 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 25.03.15 11:30 - 12:15
Wednesday. 25.03.15 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 25.03.15 14:00 - 14:45
Tuesday. 31.03.15 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 31.03.15 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 31.03.15 - Wednesday. 01.04.15 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 01.04.15 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 14.04.15 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 14.04.15 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 14.04.15 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday. 14.04.15 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 20.04.15 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 20.04.15 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 20.04.15 11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday. 21.04.15 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 21.04.15 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 21.04.15 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday. 21.04.15 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 27.04.15 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 27.04.15 11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday. 28.04.15 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 28.04.15 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 28.04.15 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday. 28.04.15 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday. 29.04.15 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 29.04.15 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 29.04.15 14:00 - 15:30
Monday. 04.05.15 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 04.05.15 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 04.05.15 11:00 - 11:45
Monday. 04.05.15 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 04.05.15 14:00 - 14:45
(PE Raum) Thursday. 12.03.15 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday. 08.04.15 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 05.05.15 16:15 - 18:15
W16A 015/016 Friday. 13.03.15, Wednesday. 18.03.15 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 30.03.15 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 30.03.15 14:00 - 14:45
Monday. 30.03.15 15:00 - 16:00
Monday. 30.03.15 16:15 - 17:00
Wednesday. 01.04.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 01.04.15 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 01.04.15 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday. 15.04.15 09:15 - 10:00
Wednesday. 15.04.15 10:15 - 12:00
Wednesday. 15.04.15 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 15.04.15 14:00 - 15:30
Friday. 17.04.15 09:00 - 11:30
Friday. 17.04.15 12:30 - 15:00
Wednesday. 22.04.15 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 22.04.15 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 22.04.15 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 22.04.15 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 22.04.15 14:00 - 15:30
Friday. 24.04.15 09:00 - 12:00
(n.V.) Monday. 16.03.15, Monday. 23.03.15 15:30 - 17:00
Monday. 30.03.15 17:00 - 18:30
Monday. 20.04.15, Monday. 27.04.15, Monday. 04.05.15 15:30 - 17:00
(POL Raum) Tuesday. 17.03.15 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 24.03.15, Tuesday. 31.03.15, Tuesday. 14.04.15, Tuesday. 21.04.15, Tuesday. 28.04.15 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday. 05.05.15 14:00 - 16:00
(Groningen) Friday. 20.03.15 09:00 - 15:00
(BLS 1 (ATLS)) Friday. 27.03.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 27.03.15 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 10.04.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 10.04.15 13:00 - 16:00
V04 0-033 Tuesday. 07.04.15 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 07.04.15 10:15 - 12:00
Tuesday. 07.04.15 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday. 07.04.15 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday. 08.04.15 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 08.04.15 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 08.04.15 11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday. 08.04.15 13:00 - 13:45
(W16A-0-004) Monday. 13.04.15 09:00 - 18:30
Friday. 24.04.15 13:00 - 16:00
Monday. 11.05.15 08:30 - 18:30
(Forschungspraktikum) Tuesday. 12.05.15 - Friday. 15.05.15, Monday. 18.05.15 09:00 - 17:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back