Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.06.2022 11:33:25
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001j Problemorientiertes lernen J10 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001j Problemorientiertes lernen J10
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15001j
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 9
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
Next date Wed., 29.06.2022 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 3-A309
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

V03 3-A309 Wednesday. 16.03.22, Wednesday. 23.03.22, Wednesday. 30.03.22, Wednesday. 06.04.22, Wednesday. 04.05.22, Wednesday. 11.05.22, Wednesday. 15.06.22, Wednesday. 22.06.22, Wednesday. 29.06.22, Wednesday. 06.07.22 16:15 - 18:15
Back