Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
05.07.2022 09:28:29
Seminar: 5.04.872 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Turbulenz, Windenergie und Stochastik (TWIST) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.04.872 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Turbulenz, Windenergie und Stochastik (TWIST)
Subtitle
Course number 5.04.872
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 0
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu., 14.07.2022 14:15 - 15:45, Room: W33 0-003
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W33 0-003 Thu.. 14:15 - 15:45 (6x)
Thursday. 03.03.22, Thursday. 17.03.22, Thursday. 07.04.22, Thursday. 14.04.22, Thursday. 28.07.22, Thursday. 04.08.22, Thursday. 11.08.22, Thursday. 18.08.22, Thursday. 25.08.22, Thursday. 01.09.22, Thursday. 08.09.22, Thursday. 15.09.22, Thursday. 22.09.22, Thursday. 29.09.22 14:15 - 15:45
(kein Raum) Thursday: 14:15 - 15:45, fortnightly (1x)
n.a. Thu., 10.03.2022 14:15 - 15:45
Thu., 24.03.2022 14:15 - 15:45
Thu., 31.03.2022 14:15 - 15:45
Back