Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.08.2022 06:40:28
Community-Forum: 5.06.000 Arbeitsgruppenseminar PPRE - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Community-Forum: 5.06.000 Arbeitsgruppenseminar PPRE
Subtitle
Course number 5.06.000
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021 - unlimited
Current number of participants 2
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Community-Forum in category Community
First date Thu., 30.07.2020 10:00 - 11:30, Room: W16A 003
Type/Form
Participants PPRE-Mitarbeiter
Lehrsprache deutsch
Info-Link http://www.ppre.de
ECTS points 1

Course location / Course dates

W16A 003 Tue.. 10:15 - 11:45 (12x)
Thursday. 30.07.20, Thursday. 06.08.20, Thursday. 13.08.20, Thursday. 20.08.20, Thursday. 27.08.20, Thursday. 03.09.20, Thursday. 10.09.20, Thursday. 17.09.20, Thursday. 24.09.20 10:00 - 11:30
n.a. Tuesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly
Wednesday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly
Wednesday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly
Wednesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly(4x)
Thu., 01.10.2020 10:00 - 11:30
Thu., 08.04.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Wed., 21.04.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Wed., 21.07.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed., 28.07.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed., 04.08.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed., 11.08.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed., 18.08.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed., 25.08.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed., 01.09.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed., 08.09.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed., 15.09.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed., 22.09.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Tue., 05.10.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Tue., 12.10.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Tue., 15.02.2022 10:15 - 11:45
Tue., 22.02.2022 10:15 - 11:45
Tue., 05.04.2022 10:15 - 11:45
Tue., 12.04.2022 10:15 - 11:45
(online) Wednesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (1x)
Tuesday. 22.12.20 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 09.02.21, Tuesday. 16.02.21, Tuesday. 23.02.21, Tuesday. 02.03.21, Tuesday. 09.03.21, Thursday. 18.03.21, Thursday. 25.03.21, Thursday. 01.04.21 10:15 - 11:45
W16A 010 Thursday. 08.10.20, Thursday. 15.10.20, Thursday. 22.10.20, Tuesday. 01.03.22, Tuesday. 08.03.22, Tuesday. 15.03.22, Tuesday. 22.03.22, Tuesday. 29.03.22 10:15 - 11:45
(010) Tuesday. 09.11.21 11:00 - 12:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back