Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.08.2022 05:25:40
Seminar: 5.06.120 Arbeitsgruppenseminar PPRE - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.06.120 Arbeitsgruppenseminar PPRE
Subtitle
Course number 5.06.120
Semester Wintersemester 2015/2016
Current number of participants 1
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue., 13.10.2015 10:00 - 12:00, Room: W02 1-156
Type/Form
Participants PPRE-Mitarbeiter
Lehrsprache deutsch
Info-Link http://www.ppre.de
ECTS points 1

Course location / Course dates

W02 1-156 Tue.. 10:00 - 12:00 (14x)
Tuesday. 02.02.16, Tuesday. 09.02.16, Tuesday. 16.02.16, Thursday. 18.02.16, Tuesday. 23.02.16, Tuesday. 22.03.16, Tuesday. 29.03.16 10:00 - 12:00
W02 2-216 Tuesday. 20.10.15, Tuesday. 17.11.15, Tuesday. 08.12.15 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 20.01.16 10:00 - 12:00
W03 1-154 Wednesday. 18.11.15 18:00 - 20:00
Wednesday. 20.01.16 16:00 - 18:00
W02 1-128 Tuesday. 01.03.16, Tuesday. 08.03.16, Tuesday. 15.03.16 10:00 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back