Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
11.08.2022 12:45:56
Exercises: 5.02.751 Evolutionsbiologie Master II (Wahl I) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.751 Evolutionsbiologie Master II (Wahl I)
Subtitle Evolutionary biology Master II (Option I)
Course number 5.02.751
Semester Sommersemester 2018
Current number of participants 1
expected number of participants 10
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Tue., 03.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Tue., 03.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wed., 04.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thu., 05.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Fri., 06.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Mon., 09.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tue., 10.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wed., 11.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thu., 12.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Fri., 13.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Mon., 16.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tue., 17.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wed., 18.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thu., 19.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Fri., 20.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Mon., 23.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tue., 24.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wed., 25.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thu., 26.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Fri., 27.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Mon., 30.04.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tue., 01.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wed., 02.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thu., 03.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Fri., 04.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Mon., 07.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tue., 08.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wed., 09.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thu., 10.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Fri., 11.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Mon., 14.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tue., 15.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wed., 16.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thu., 17.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00
Fri., 18.05.2018 10:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back