Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
10.08.2022 13:10:27
Seminar: 5.02.671 Molekulare Ökologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.02.671 Molekulare Ökologie
Subtitle Molecular Ecology
Course number 5.02.671
Semester Sommersemester 2017
Current number of participants 3
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 22.05.2017 09:00 - 16:00, Room: (W04 2-232)
Type/Form V, S, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

(W04 2-232) Monday. 22.05.17 - Friday. 26.05.17, Monday. 29.05.17 - Friday. 02.06.17, Monday. 05.06.17 - Friday. 09.06.17, Monday. 12.06.17 - Friday. 16.06.17, Monday. 19.06.17 - Friday. 23.06.17 09:00 - 16:00

Comment/Description

Diese Veranstaltung wird Teil des neuen Mastermoduls bio670 Molekulare Ökologie

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back