Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
11.08.2022 13:25:45
Lecture: 5.02.731 Evolutionsbiologie Master I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.731 Evolutionsbiologie Master I
Subtitle Evolutionary biology Master I
Course number 5.02.731
Semester Wintersemester 2016/2017
Current number of participants 0
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 17.10.2016 09:00 - 16:00, Room: (W02 2-224)
Type/Form V, S, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

(W02 2-224) Monday. 17.10.16 - Friday. 21.10.16, Monday. 24.10.16 - Friday. 28.10.16, Monday. 31.10.16 - Friday. 04.11.16, Monday. 07.11.16 - Friday. 11.11.16, Monday. 14.11.16 - Friday. 18.11.16, Monday. 21.11.16 - Friday. 25.11.16, Monday. 28.11.16 - Friday. 02.12.16 09:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back