Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.08.2022 14:57:15
Lecture: 5.02.671 Molekulare Ökologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.671 Molekulare Ökologie
Subtitle Molecular Ecology
Course number 5.02.671
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 17
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu., 02.04.2020 14:00 - 15:00
First date Thu., 02.04.2020 14:00 - 15:00, Room: (W04 2-253)
Type/Form V, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 12

Course location / Course dates

(W04 2-253) Thursday. 02.04.20 14:00 - 15:00
(W03 0-016) Tuesday. 14.04.20 - Friday. 17.04.20, Monday. 20.04.20 - Friday. 24.04.20, Monday. 27.04.20 - Friday. 01.05.20, Monday. 04.05.20 - Friday. 08.05.20, Monday. 11.05.20 - Friday. 15.05.20, Monday. 18.05.20 - Friday. 22.05.20 09:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back