Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
11.08.2022 13:34:35
Exercises: 5.02.482 Freilandmethoden in der Biologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.482 Freilandmethoden in der Biologie
Subtitle Methods applied to field studies in biology
Course number 5.02.482
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 18
expected number of participants 21
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Sun., 24.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 9

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Sun., 24.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Mon., 25.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 26.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Wed., 27.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 28.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Fri., 29.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Sat., 30.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Sun., 31.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Mon., 01.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 02.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Wed., 03.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 04.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Fri., 05.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Sat., 06.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00

Comment/Description

Blockveranstaltung
(ca. 24.07.2022 - ca. 06.08.2022)
Vorbesprechung nach Vereinbarung

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back