Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.08.2022 06:07:53
Practical training: 5.07.732 Forschungsfelder der Chemie, Blockpraktikum - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.732 Forschungsfelder der Chemie, Blockpraktikum
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.732
Semester Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 19
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Mon., 16.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Mon., 16.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 17.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 18.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 19.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 20.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 23.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 24.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 25.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 26.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 27.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

Praktikum AC: Mo. 16.09.2019 - Fr. 20.09.2019
Praktikum OC: Mo. 23.09.2019 - Fr. 27.09.2019

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back