Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
04.06.2023 05:08:33
Seminar: 3.90.320 EMMIR Focus Module "Methods and Theories in Migration Studies: Knowledge Production & Research Methodology" (MM32.5/Semester 3) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 3.90.320 EMMIR Focus Module "Methods and Theories in Migration Studies: Knowledge Production & Research Methodology" (MM32.5/Semester 3)
Subtitle
Course number 3.90.320
Semester WiSe20/21
Current number of participants 5
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute of English and American Studies
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 06.10.2020 14:00 - 18:00, Room: (Online)
Type/Form Seminar
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 15

Rooms and times

(Online)
Tuesday, 06.10.2020 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 13.10.2020 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 20.10.2020 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 22.10.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 27.10.2020 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 29.10.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 05.11.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 10.11.2020, Tuesday, 17.11.2020 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 19.11.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 24.11.2020 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 26.11.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 01.12.2020 14:00 - 18:00
No room preference
Friday, 16.10.2020 13:00 - 16:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back