Seminar: 5.07.909 Seminar für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter: Anorganische Molekülchemie AG Müller - Details

Seminar: 5.07.909 Seminar für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter: Anorganische Molekülchemie AG Müller - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.07.909 Seminar für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter: Anorganische Molekülchemie AG Müller
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.909
Semester WiSe21/22
Current number of participants 18
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wednesday, 06.10.2021 08:00 - 09:45, Room: W03 1-156
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

W32 1-113
Wednesday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (14x)
W03 1-156
Wednesday, 06.10.2021, Wednesday, 13.10.2021, Wednesday, 09.02.2022, Wednesday, 16.02.2022, Wednesday, 23.02.2022, Wednesday, 02.03.2022, Wednesday, 09.03.2022, Wednesday, 23.03.2022, Wednesday, 30.03.2022 08:00 - 09:45
No room preference
Wednesday, 16.03.2022 08:00 - 09:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back