Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.08.2022 22:15:55
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001d Problemorientiertes lernen J4 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001d Problemorientiertes lernen J4
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15001d
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 10
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
First date Wed., 16.03.2022 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-M018
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-M018 Wednesday. 16.03.22, Wednesday. 23.03.22, Wednesday. 30.03.22, Wednesday. 06.04.22, Wednesday. 04.05.22, Wednesday. 11.05.22, Wednesday. 15.06.22, Wednesday. 22.06.22, Wednesday. 29.06.22, Wednesday. 06.07.22 16:15 - 18:15
Back