Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.06.2022 12:56:43
Seminar: 6.03.013 Arbeitsgruppenseminar: Neurobiologie des Sehens - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.03.013 Arbeitsgruppenseminar: Neurobiologie des Sehens
Subtitle Labmeeting Visual Neuroscience: Structure and Function of retinal networks
Course number 6.03.013
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 5
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon., 27.06.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Room: W04 1-172
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 1,5

Course location / Course dates

W04 1-172 Mon.. 08:15 - 09:45 (12x)
Monday. 04.04.22, Monday. 11.04.22, Monday. 18.04.22, Monday. 25.07.22, Monday. 01.08.22, Monday. 08.08.22, Monday. 15.08.22, Monday. 22.08.22, Monday. 29.08.22, Monday. 05.09.22, Monday. 12.09.22, Monday. 19.09.22 08:15 - 09:45
n.a. Mon., 26.09.2022 08:15 - 09:45

Module assignments

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back